Digital Pianos & Piano Stools

Yamaha U1 – Click to listen!
November 4, 2021
PETROF 125F1 Black – Click to listen!
November 17, 2021
Show all

Yamaha YUS – Click To Listen!

6,995.00 6,495.00


A must see!

The YUS series (superior to the U1) pianos provide a broad tonal palette, giving the player full expression to a wide variety of emotions. It has been crafted with meticulous selection of the highest quality materials and uncompromising voicing by skilled technicians – letting you fully enjoy your piano performance as if you were playing a grand piano, completely enveloped in the rich sound, in the comfort of your own home.

The gorgeous magic of the YUS 1 acoustic pianos is that they resonate throughout the entire instrument, and make even the surrounding air and room vibrate to create a rich, luxurious sound. To take maximum advantage of this phenomenon, the YUS series has a special tone escapement system that releases sound from inside the piano, enhancing the sound so that the player can physically feel the lush sound and be inspired by it.

The YUS  are a popular choice among professional pianists, educational institutions and beginners alike due to their fine tonal performance, strength and durability.

It is finished in a beautiful high gloss black casing . Tuned to concert pitch. Practice pedal. Rich acoustic tone and nicely weighted keys. A perfect piano in every way. 

Price includes a 10 year written warranty, FREE adjustable stool, FREE nationwide ground floor delivery and FREE tuning prior to delivery.

Dimensions:  Height: 121cm, Width: 151cm, Depth: 61.5cm

Each of our pre-owned pianos are carefully and personally selected by us from a privately owned environment. This means our pianos are never from a school background.

For more information on this piano call us or drop into our showroom 242 Harold’s Cross Road, Dublin 6w and we will be happy to help.

+353 1 4967460

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Yamaha YUS – Click To Listen!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *